LANA DEL REY

LANA DEL REY

France


Vidéo: Lana Del Rey dans L'Officiel d'avril

Publié par Lili sur 21 Mars 2013, 19:08pm

Catégories : #Videos & Audios

Pour le magazine L’Officiel Paris, Lana Del Rey s’est ainsi transformée en Rosalita, diva hispanique en dentelle, capes et boléros sous le soleil californien. Sur l'intro de "Cola" (est ce là un signe?), Lana Del Rey se lance dans un monologue envoûtant:

"With music strong I come, with my cornets and my drums,
I play not marches for accepted victors only, I play great marches for conquered and slain persons.
Have you heard that it was good to gain the day?
I also say it is good to fall, battles are lost in the same spirit in which they are won.
I beat and pound for the dead,
I blow through my embouchures my loudest and gayest for them
"

Chat box

Agenda

2014 - Ultraviolence

2015 - Honeymoon

¤ Le 07 mai 2015 - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (The Woodlands, USA)

¤ Le 09 mai 2015 - Gexa Energy Pavilion (Dallas, USA)

¤ Le 12 mai 2015 - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, USA)

¤ Le 14 mai 2015 - Ak-Chin Pavilion (Phoenix, USA)

¤ Le 14 mai 2015 - Ak-Chin Pavilion (Phoenix, USA)

¤ Le 16 mai 2015 - Sleep Train Amphitheater (Chula Vista, USA)

¤ Le 18 mai 2015 - Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, USA)

¤ Le 20 mai 2015 - Shoreline Amphitheatre (Mountain View, USA)

¤ Le 22 mai 2015 - Sleep Country Amphitheater (Ridgefield, USA)

¤ Le 28 mai 2015 - Klipsch Music Center (Noblesville, USA)

¤ Le 30 mai 2015 - First Midwest Blank Amphitheater (Tinley Park, USA)

Reseaux sociaux