LANA DEL REY

LANA DEL REY

France


Lana Del Rey: Hollywood

Publié par Lili sur 13 Mars 2012, 08:46am

Catégories : #Lyrics

http://img15.hostingpics.net/pics/427314img01.png
LANA DEL REY

  Unreleased track diffusé sur le web le 19 juillet 2013 // Titre: Hollywood

Lyrics:

One day my hoops will be made of diamonds
My knuckles made of real gold
I'll spend my days getting high with all my friends
In the glamorous and green old
Part of Hollywood

Sunrise, I'm a supernova
Body electric and I dance like Morrison
When the night begins
Baby comes alive again

In Hollywood
In Hollywood
In Hollywood
In Hollywood
I'm alive again
I'm alive again

One day I'll drive in a gold Mercedes Benz
Singing opera [on Bel Air, oh/and bolero]
Hair to my ass will be flying in the wind
Shooting heroin and speedballs
See the sea I'm a supernova
I walk on water
And I dance like Joplin
When the sun descends
I dive into the waves again

In Hollywood
In Hollywood
in Hollywood
In Hollywood
I'm alive again
I'm alive again

Oh, oh
C-can you see me
Oh, oh
My heart beating fast
I can feel it chasing in the speed,
like I was built to last
Oh, oh,
C-can you feel that
My heart shaking fast
I can feel that
You're the one for me
You'll be my first
You'll be my last

In Hollywood
In Hollywood
In Hollywood
In Hollywood
I'm alive again

Chat box

Agenda

2014 - Ultraviolence

2015 - Honeymoon

¤ Le 07 mai 2015 - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (The Woodlands, USA)

¤ Le 09 mai 2015 - Gexa Energy Pavilion (Dallas, USA)

¤ Le 12 mai 2015 - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, USA)

¤ Le 14 mai 2015 - Ak-Chin Pavilion (Phoenix, USA)

¤ Le 14 mai 2015 - Ak-Chin Pavilion (Phoenix, USA)

¤ Le 16 mai 2015 - Sleep Train Amphitheater (Chula Vista, USA)

¤ Le 18 mai 2015 - Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, USA)

¤ Le 20 mai 2015 - Shoreline Amphitheatre (Mountain View, USA)

¤ Le 22 mai 2015 - Sleep Country Amphitheater (Ridgefield, USA)

¤ Le 28 mai 2015 - Klipsch Music Center (Noblesville, USA)

¤ Le 30 mai 2015 - First Midwest Blank Amphitheater (Tinley Park, USA)

Reseaux sociaux