LANA DEL REY

LANA DEL REY

France


Lana Del Rey: For K Part 2

Publié par lana-delrey sur 13 Mars 2012, 05:38am

Catégories : #Lyrics

LANA DEL REY
Album: Lana del Rey // Titre: For K Part 2



**
Lyrics:

All right, you got me, I don’t play a good guitar
But what do you want from me, it’s just a stupid bar
And I didn’t promise anything, no

You think I’m pretty and I like the way you talk
  You like my music and I like the way you walk
I think we’re going to get along

I like the way you wear your sweater off your shoulder
The way your hair comes down and makes you look older
How are you getting so handsome, my boy

Pretty baby
Pretty baby

The way your face is shaped, I wonder if you know
The way you stand up and your silhouette glows
I’m electrified, I’ll be up all night now

Use that voice, sing that song
And tell me to come on, to come on, come on
You won’t hear no
You won’t hear no

Pretty baby
Pretty baby

Chat box

Agenda

2014 - Ultraviolence

2015 - Honeymoon

¤ Le 07 mai 2015 - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (The Woodlands, USA)

¤ Le 09 mai 2015 - Gexa Energy Pavilion (Dallas, USA)

¤ Le 12 mai 2015 - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, USA)

¤ Le 14 mai 2015 - Ak-Chin Pavilion (Phoenix, USA)

¤ Le 14 mai 2015 - Ak-Chin Pavilion (Phoenix, USA)

¤ Le 16 mai 2015 - Sleep Train Amphitheater (Chula Vista, USA)

¤ Le 18 mai 2015 - Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, USA)

¤ Le 20 mai 2015 - Shoreline Amphitheatre (Mountain View, USA)

¤ Le 22 mai 2015 - Sleep Country Amphitheater (Ridgefield, USA)

¤ Le 28 mai 2015 - Klipsch Music Center (Noblesville, USA)

¤ Le 30 mai 2015 - First Midwest Blank Amphitheater (Tinley Park, USA)

Reseaux sociaux