LANA DEL REY

LANA DEL REY

France


Lana Del Rey: C U L8R Alligator

Publié par Lili sur 3 Septembre 2013, 14:25pm

Catégories : #Lyrics

Après quelques jours de calme, une nouvelle chanson de Lana Del Rey a fuité sur le réseau social Tumblr. Il s'agit de "C U L8R Alligator", qui est a cappella.


Lyrics:

Don't say I'll see you later alligator, so cute
When you know it's not true
I know you're seeing her
But you can still see me, too
If you wanted to, baby
 
I know they say I'm cheap
And you're two-timing me
That's what you get
We're in the 21st century
So much for chivalry
I know you'll come to me
I have a way [?] spin like you baby
 
You're all I wanted, boy, I never needed anybody else
You're all just modern, you've been telling that to your self [?]
When you gonna let your little baby come, oh, come to you
When you gonna let me drive you crazy like nobody do
You're all I needed boy, I never needed anybody else
I know you're scared to see me only and nobody else
When you gonna love your baby?
When you gonna love your baby?
 
I did the Playboy dip that made us famous
And you was watching there with your crew
I should have known just by the circumstances and who
I was meeting you through
That you were bad news
 
I know that's not the way
Most people meet but, hey
We're living in the fast lane
Post-modern day
You're not sure you can change
Or get out of the game
You're not the only one
I've heard say, "Maybe"
 
You're all I wanted, boy, I never needed anybody else
You're all just modern, you've been telling that to your self [?]
When you gonna let your baby
Tie you up and drive you crazy
You're all I needed, boy, I never needed anybody else
I know you're scared to see me only and nobody else
But when you gonna love your baby?
When you gonna love your baby?

Chat box

Agenda

2014 - Ultraviolence

2015 - Honeymoon

¤ Le 07 mai 2015 - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (The Woodlands, USA)

¤ Le 09 mai 2015 - Gexa Energy Pavilion (Dallas, USA)

¤ Le 12 mai 2015 - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, USA)

¤ Le 14 mai 2015 - Ak-Chin Pavilion (Phoenix, USA)

¤ Le 14 mai 2015 - Ak-Chin Pavilion (Phoenix, USA)

¤ Le 16 mai 2015 - Sleep Train Amphitheater (Chula Vista, USA)

¤ Le 18 mai 2015 - Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, USA)

¤ Le 20 mai 2015 - Shoreline Amphitheatre (Mountain View, USA)

¤ Le 22 mai 2015 - Sleep Country Amphitheater (Ridgefield, USA)

¤ Le 28 mai 2015 - Klipsch Music Center (Noblesville, USA)

¤ Le 30 mai 2015 - First Midwest Blank Amphitheater (Tinley Park, USA)

Reseaux sociaux