LANA DEL REY

LANA DEL REY

France


Lana Del Rey: Black Beauty

Publié par Lili sur 13 Mars 2012, 08:48am

Catégories : #Lyrics

http://img15.hostingpics.net/pics/427314img01.png
LANA DEL REY

  Unreleased track diffusé sur le web le 19 juillet 2013 // Titre: Black Beauty

Lyrics:

I paint my nails black
I dye my hair a darker shade of brown
Cause you like your women Spanish, dark, strong and proud
And paint the sky black
You said if you could have your way
You'd make a night time [?] today
So it'd fit the mood of your song
 
Oh, what can I do?
Nothing, my sparrow blue
Oh, what can I do?
Life is beautiful but you don't have a clue
Sun and ocean blue
Their magnificence, it don't make sense to you
 
Black beauty, oh-oh-oh
Black beauty, oh-oh-oh
 
I paint the house black
My wedding dress black leather too
You have no room for light
Love is lost on you
I keep my lips red
They seem like cherries in the spring
Darling, you can't let everything
Seem so dark blue
 
Oh, what can I do?
To turn you on or get through [to?] you
Oh, what can I do?
Life is beautiful but you don't have a clue
Sun and ocean blue
Their magnificence, it don't make sense to you
 
Black beauty, oh-oh-oh
Black beauty, oh-oh-oh
 
Black beauty, ah-ah-ah-ah
Black beauty, ah-ah-ah
Black beauty, ah-ah-ah-ah-ah-ah
 
Black beauty, baby
Black beauty, baby
 
Oh, what can I do?
Life is beautiful but you don't have a clue
Sun and ocean blue
Their magnificence, it don't make sense to you

Chat box

Agenda

2014 - Ultraviolence

2015 - Honeymoon

¤ Le 07 mai 2015 - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (The Woodlands, USA)

¤ Le 09 mai 2015 - Gexa Energy Pavilion (Dallas, USA)

¤ Le 12 mai 2015 - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, USA)

¤ Le 14 mai 2015 - Ak-Chin Pavilion (Phoenix, USA)

¤ Le 14 mai 2015 - Ak-Chin Pavilion (Phoenix, USA)

¤ Le 16 mai 2015 - Sleep Train Amphitheater (Chula Vista, USA)

¤ Le 18 mai 2015 - Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, USA)

¤ Le 20 mai 2015 - Shoreline Amphitheatre (Mountain View, USA)

¤ Le 22 mai 2015 - Sleep Country Amphitheater (Ridgefield, USA)

¤ Le 28 mai 2015 - Klipsch Music Center (Noblesville, USA)

¤ Le 30 mai 2015 - First Midwest Blank Amphitheater (Tinley Park, USA)

Reseaux sociaux